Top This x 2 – Cake Topper Boogaloo

17 Sep

I am just too excited right now! Remember when I talked about our super awesome cake topper? Well today I got a message from the Etsy seller making ours. She included pictures so I can approve the final product before she sends it to me. This thing is absolutely too cute for words! I am bouncing!

Our Cake Topper

This is our very own cake topper! I lurves it! Photo courtesy of Etsy seller Garden4Arts. Click to see her shop.

Look at their adorable little faces!

Look at their adorable little faces! Photo courtesy of Etsy seller Garden4Arts. Click to see her shop.

Monkey butts!

Monkey butts! Photo courtesy of Etsy seller Garden4Arts. Click to see her shop.

How can you not love that? How, I ask???

Did you ever get excited over a silly wedding detail? Tell me about it and I promise to squee with you. 😉

Leave a Reply

