I need help

29 Jan

Guys, I have a confession to make. I have an addiction… to hair flowers. I mean, I know we’ve talked about this before. But since then, I have actually bought not one, but two more. Two! Two. More. Hair flowers. It’s a sickness.

I don’t know why I can’t seem to stop purchasing them. I am helpless in the face of them. I have no self control. I mean, it could be worse right? They could be dresses or something. But they’re not. They’re just hair flowers. Four of them.

Who does that? Who has four hair flowers? That would be me. Two of them are currently in my apartment. Those you have seen. This one is currently flying to me from Turkey:

Trio Light Pink and Brown Rosette Hair Comb by cheerfulrosette

Trio Light Pink and Brown Rosette Hair Comb by cheerfulrosette

And now, I also purchased this…

Satin Heart hair piece with Tulle, Feathers and Faux Pearls

Satin Heart hair piece with Tulle, Feathers and Faux Pearls by Loveybyisha

So my current plan is to take these all to my hair dresser and get her take on them as well as taking them all with me the first time I get to visit my dress and see what I like best. You know, and to stop buying hair flowers. Seriously, I mean it. I’m stopping. Right now.

Is there a 12 step program for this?

Have you purchased multiples of anything for your wedding day?

Leave a Reply

