We’re Baaaaaack!

25 May

Hive, I missed you all so much! Mr. Lox and I are back from our amazing honeymoon and I just wanted to check in.

The wedding… it was amazing. I’d sum it up for you if I could but it’s not a one post sort of thing. So let’s just wait for pictures and video and then we’ll talk in recaps, okay?

In the meantime, I thought you might enjoy a little photographic evidence that we actually did manage to do this amazing thing and get married. I promise, we will talk more about it later. In the meantime, I may take some time to gather myself, maybe talk about some last minute projects, and perhaps the honeymoon too. We’ll see. But I’m here and I missed you.

Sneak PeekBy Chad Lippiatt Photo

Love,

Mrs. Lox (!!!)

One Response to “We’re Baaaaaack!”

  1. Cheryl May 25, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    This picture gave me goosebumps! You both look sooo happy!! Congratulations and I cannot WAIT to hear the stories 🙂

Leave a Reply

