Loxed and Loaded: Our Video

25 Sep

You’ve seen our day in pictures from start to finish. But if you were with me when we were planning, you might remember that video got to be a huge sticking point for us. At the time, I was lucky enough to find Christina Keane. She is a talented videographer and photographer, and we were lucky enough to book her to do our video in a nick of time. Last time I checked (which was admittedly not very recently), Christina was no longer shooting wedding videos, so I count myself incredibly lucky to have snapped her up before it was too late.

I love this video so much. It was worth making room in the budge for this. And I’ve never, not even for a second, regretting hiring Christina and having a video keepsake of our day.

So now, without further ado, here is our wedding video. 🙂

Are you planning on having a videographer for your wedding day?

Miss a recap?

Leave a Reply

